Join Our
Email List


Email:
Privacy by SafeSubscribe


       

Who Runs the DC Blues Society?

Contact Us
Contact the DC Blues Society

The DC Blues Society is run solely by volunteers. Board Members Needed

DCBS Board Members

President

Felix McClairen (president@dcblues.org)

Vice President

Nick Dale (vp@dcblues.org)

Secretary

Peter Bloom (secretary@dcblues.org)

Treasurer

This could be you! (treasurer@dcblues.org)

Merchandise

James Ginyard (merchandise@dcblues.org)

Volunteer Coordinator

Dorothy Hines (volunteer@dcblues.org)

Honorary Directors

John Cephas
Barry Lee Pearson
Joseph Wilson

DCBS Key Volunteers

Acoustic Jam

Rogue Johnsen (acousticjam@dcblues.org)

Advertise with DCBS

Jazs (ads@dcblues.org)

Blues in the Schools

This could be you! (bits@dcblues.org)

Fundraising

This could be you! (fundraising@dcblues.org)

Jams & Festival

Sam'i Nuriddin (jams@dcblues.org)

Membership

Chris DeProperty, Sam'i Nuriddin (membership@dcblues.org)

Newsletter

Capital Blues Messenger (CBM) - newsletter@dcblues.org

CBM Editors - Robyn Quinter, Pat Bransford (editor@dcblues.org)

CBM Staff - Mary Knieser

CBM Blues Calendar - Mike Wolk (calendar@dcblues.org)

Publicity

Marketing - Cynthia Vierria (marketing@dcblues.org)

Media - Cassandra Behler (media@dcblues.org)

Social Media

DCBS Eblasts - Chris DeProperty, Walter Lamar (membership@dcblues.org)

DCBS FaceBook - Jazs (ads@dcblues.org)

DCBS Flickr - Mary Knieser, Pat Bransford, Jazs (newsletter@dcblues.org)

Website

DCBS Website Admins - Jazs, Fred Morser (webmaster@dcblues.org)

DCBS Web Forum - Crawlin' Kingsnake (forum@dcblues.org)

DCBS PayPal - Fred Morser (webmaster@dcblues.org)

Make a Tax-Deductible Donation to the
DC Blues Society

Send Tax-Deductible Donations to:

The DC Blues Society
P.O. Box 77315
Washingon, D.C. 20013-7315

Become a Festival Sponsor! Find out what you'll get in return!

Membership Questions or Problems?

Contact:
membership@dcblues.org

Website Questions or Problems?

Contact:
webmaster@dcblues.org



This could be you!
To fill one of these positions, send an email to volunteer@dcblues.org


Advertise with the DC Blues Society!
Advertise with DCBS